Dr Dre - The Chronic ( 2x LP / Clear Vinyl) – Garageland Print

Dr Dre - The Chronic ( 2x LP / Clear Vinyl)



The Chronic Exclusive Limited Edition Clear Vinyl 2x LP Record

Track List

  1. Chronic (Intro) - Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg
  2. Fuck Wit Dre Day (And Everybody's Celebratin') - Dr. Dre, Jewell, RBX, Snoop Dogg
  3. Let Me Ride - Dr. Dre, Jewell
  4. Day the Niggaz Took Over - Dr. Dre, RBX, Snoop Dogg, Daz
  5. Nuthin' But a "G" Thang - Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg
  6. Deeez Nuuuts - Dr. Dre, Nate Dogg, Warren G, Snoop Dogg
  7. Lil' Ghetto Boy - Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg, Daz
  8. Nigga Witta Gun - Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg
  9. Rat-Tat-Tat-Tat - BJ "Tha Mocking Bird", Dr. Dre, RBX, Snoop Dogg
  10. $20 Sack Pyramid - Big Tittie Nickie, Dr. Dre, Samara, Snoop Dogg
  11. Lyrical Gangbang - Dr. Dre, Kurupt, RBX
  12. High Powered - Dr. Dre, RBX
  13. Doctor's Office - Dr. Dre, Jewell
  14. Stranded on Death Row - Bushwick Bill, Dr. Dre, Kurupt, RBX, Snoop Dogg
  15. Roach (The Chronic Outro) - Dr. Dre, Emmage, Jewell, RBX
  16. Bitches Ain't Shit - Dr. Dre, Kurupt, Snoop Dogg

Garageland Mailing List

Join the Garageland list for the latest news and releases!

Search our store