B-52's - Wild Planet – Garageland Print

B-52's - Wild Planet



BACKORDER CUSTOMERS: We try to keep a current supply of everything that is listed in our catalog.  At times, some items may be temporarily out of stock.  We will ship in-stock items and place the out-of-stock items on backorder.

If you chose to purchase an item on back order, it will stay there for up to 30 days, and if we fail to ship your backorder within 30 days the order will be canceled and refunded back to you.

Originally released in 1980, 'Wild Planet' is the American new wave band's second studio album, featuring the singles 'Private Idaho', 'Give Me Back My Man' and 'Party Out of Bounds'.

Track Listing:
1. Party Out of Bounds - The B-52's (3.21)
2. Dirty Back Road - The B-52's (3.21)
3. Runnin' Around - The B-52's (3.09)
4. Give Me Back My Man - The B-52's (4)
5. Private Idaho - The B-52's (3.35)
6. Devil in My Car - The B-52's (4.28)
7. Quiche Lorraine - The B-52's (3.58)
8. Strobe Light - The B-52's (3.59)
9. 53 Miles West of Venus - The B-52's (4.53)

Garageland Mailing List

Join the Garageland list for the latest news and releases!

Search our store