Bad Religion - The Dissent Of Man (Bonus CD) – Garageland Print

Bad Religion - The Dissent Of Man (Bonus CD)

Sold Out

Vinyl LP pressing. 2010 release from the Punk Rock survivors. Bad Religion are celebrating three decades of influential, thought provoking and groundbreaking Punk Rock with the Dissent of Man, their 15th studio album overall. The result is one of the band's most forward thinking and musically varied albums ever.

Track Listing:

    • CD-1 The Day That The Earth Stalled
    • CD-10 Cyanide
    • CD-11 Turn Your Back On Me
    • CD-12 Someone To Believe
    • CD-13 Ad Hominem
    • CD-14 WhereThe Fun Is
    • CD-14 Where The Fun Is
    • CD-15 I Won't Say Anything
    • CD-2 Only Rain
    • CD-3 The Resist Stance
    • CD-4 Won't Somebody
    • CD-5 The Devil In Stitches
    • CD-6 Pride And The Pallor
    • CD-7 Wrong Way Kids
    • CD-8 Meeting Of The Minds
    • CD-9 Avalon
    • LP-A1 The Day That The Earth Stalled
    • LP-A2 Only Rain
    • LP-A3 The Resist Stance
    • LP-A4 Won't Somebody
    • LP-A5 The Devil In Stitches
    • LP-A6 Pride And The Pallor
    • LP-A7 Wrong Way Kids
    • LP-A8 Meeting Of The Minds
    • LP-B1 Avalon
    • LP-B2 Cyanide
    • LP-B3 Turn Your Back On Me
    • LP-B4 Someone To Believe
    • LP-B5 Ad Hominem
    • LP-B6 Where The Fun Is
    • LP-B7 I Won't Say Anything

    Garageland Mailing List

    Join the Garageland list for the latest news and releases!

    Search our store