Billie Joe Armstrong - No Fun Mondays (Baby Blue Colored Vinyl) (Indie – Garageland Print

Billie Joe Armstrong - No Fun Mondays (Baby Blue Colored Vinyl) (Indie Exclusive)

Sold Out

2020 release. With touring paused, Billie Joe Armstrong got to work. He said, "While we've all been in quarantine, I've been reflecting on the things that matter the most in my life. Family, friends and of course music. I figure if we have to spend this time in isolation at least we can be alone together. " No Fun Mondays started by releasing a new cover every Monday on YouTube, now all 14 covers are in one place. The track list includes "I Think We're Alone Now," "That Thing You Do" and more.

Track List:

    • - Side 1 -
    • 1 I Think We're Alone Now
    • 2 War Stories
    • 3 Manic Monday
    • 4 Corpus Christi
    • 5 That Thing You Do!
    • 6 Amico
    • 7 You Can't Put Your Arms Round a Memory
    • - Side 2 -
    • 1 Kids in America
    • 2 Not That Way Anymore
    • 3 That's Rock 'N' Roll
    • 4 Gimme Some Truth
    • 5 Whole Wide World
    • 6 Police on My Back
    • 7 A New England

      Garageland Mailing List

      Join the Garageland list for the latest news and releases!

      Search our store