Death Proof Soundtrack (Red + Black + Clear Vinyl) – Garageland Print

Death Proof Soundtrack (Red + Black + Clear Vinyl)

Sold Out

The soundtrack to Quentin Tarantino’s 2007 movie “Death Proof” features rare music from the 1960s and 1970s including: Smith's ‘Baby It's You’, Willy DeVille's ‘It's So Easy’,  The Coasters' ‘Down In Mexico’ and April March's ‘Chick Habit’. Interspersed with clips of dialogue from various scenes in the film.  This pressing will be on a tri-colour red, clear and black vinyl.

Track Listing

Side A:
Jack Nitzsche - The Last Race
Smith - Baby It's You
Ennio Morricone - Paranoia Prima
Eli Roth & Michael Bacall - Planning & Scheming
T. Rex – Jeepster
Rose McGowan & Kurt Russell - Stuntman Mike
Pacific Gas & Electric – Staggolee
Joe Tex - The Love You Save (May Be Your Own)

Side B:
Eddie Floyd - Good Love, Bad Love
The Coasters - Down in Mexico
Dave Dee, Dozy, Beaky, Mick & Tich - Hold Tight!
Pino Donaggio - Sally And Jack (From The Motion Picture Blow Out)
Willy DeVille - It's So Easy
Tracie Thoms & Zoe Bell - Whatever-However
Eddie Beram - Riot in Thunder Alley
April March - Chick Habit

Garageland Mailing List

Join the Garageland list for the latest news and releases!

Search our store