Discharge - Hear Nothing, See Nothing, Say Nothing (Grey / Black Splat – Garageland Print

Discharge - Hear Nothing, See Nothing, Say Nothing (Grey / Black Splatter Vinyl) [Import]

Sold Out

Hear Nothing, See Nothing, Say Nothing" is the second studio album by English hardcore punk Legends Discharge, originally released in 1982. While some critics at the time dismissed this album as "unmusical", in retrospect, it is viewed both a classic of the era and the peak of Discharge's career. The album is characterized by a minimalistic approach of music and lyrics, a heavy, distorted, and grinding guitar-driven sound and raw, shouted vocals similar to a political speech, with lyrics on anarchist and pacifist themes. The album is considered highly important in the evolution of extreme forms of metal and punk music, paving the way for genres such as thrash metal, black metal, crust punk and grindcore. DELUXE LIMITED EDITION BLACK-GREY SPLATTER VINYL!!!.

Track Listing:

  • 1 Hear Nothing See Nothing Say Nothing
  • 2 The Nightmare Continues
  • 3 The Final Blood Bath
  • 4 Protest and Survive
  • 5 I Won't Subscribe
  • 6 Drunk with Power
  • 7 Meanwhile
  • 8 A Hell on Earth
  • 9 Cries of Help
  • 10 The Possibility of Life's Destruction
  • 11 Q: And Children a: And Children
  • 12 The Blood Runs Red
  • 13 Free Speech for the Dumb
  • 14 The End
  • 15 Never Again
  • 16 Death Dealers
  • 17 Two Monstrous Nuclear Stockpiles
  • 18 State Violence State Control
  • 19 Dooms Day
  • 20 Warning
  • 21 Where There's a Will There's a Way
  • 22 In Defence of Our Future
  • 23 Anger Burning

Garageland Mailing List

Join the Garageland list for the latest news and releases!

Search our store

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/paywhirl-main.liquid