Green Day - Insomniac – Garageland Print

Green Day - Insomniac

Sold Out

The Berkeley pop-punks' 1995 album Insomniac served as the band's highly anticipated fourth release overall and follow-up to their breakthrough major label debut Dookie from the year prior. With Insomniac the group took everything that was great about its predecessor, i.e. its simplicity, hooks, lack of pretension and disdain for authority, and upped the ante with darker motifs and heavier songs. It resulted in yet another quality collection of uncompromising punk rock with breakneck drumming, pounding bass, catchy riffs and snot-nosed vocalsLP Track Listing:Armatage ShanksBratStuck with MeGeek Stink BreathNo PrideBab's Uvula Who?86Panic SongStuart and the AveBrain StewJadedWestbound SignTight Wad HillWalking Contradiction

Track Listing:

  • A1 Armatage Shanks
  • A2 Brat
  • A3 Stuck With Me
  • A4 Geek Stink Breath
  • A5 No Pride
  • A6 Bab's Uvula Who?
  • A7 86
  • B1 Panic Song
  • B2 Stuart And The Ave.
  • B3 Brain Stew
  • B4 Jaded
  • B5 Westbound Sign
  • B6 Tight Wad Hill
  • B7 Walking Contradiction

Garageland Mailing List

Join the Garageland list for the latest news and releases!

Search our store