Jaime Wyatt - Neon Cross (Pink Vinyl) – Garageland Print

Jaime Wyatt - Neon Cross (Pink Vinyl)



  • 150g pink vinyl
  • 12", 1-LP

If there’s one lesson to be gleaned from Jaime Wyatt's latest album, Neon Cross, it’s that life goes on. And through it all—good times and bad, dreaming and desperation, there is truth. When it came to capturing that truth on tape, Wyatt had some assistance from Shooter Jennings, who produced Neon Cross. Together, she and Jennings boldly color outside the country lines, taking a wide-lens sonic and stylistic approach to the songs on Neon Cross.


Side A - 

  1. Sweet Mess
  2. Neon Cross
  3. L I V I N
  4. Make Something Outta Me
  5. By Your Side

Side B - 

  1. Just A Woman (feat. Jessi Colter)
  2. Goodbye Queen
  3. Mercy
  4. Rattlesnake Girl
  5. Hurt So Bad (feat. Shooter Jennings)
  6. Demon Tied To A Chair In My Brain

    Garageland Mailing List

    Join the Garageland list for the latest news and releases!

    Search our store