Leftover Crack - Fuck World Trade – Garageland Print

Leftover Crack - Fuck World Trade

Sold Out

Originally released in 2004, their second album Fuck World Trade is viewed as LOC’s hallmark release. Built on the foundation of high-speed ska and thrash punk, Fuck World Trade saw the band take a freer approach both musically and lyrically. With five bonus tracks culled from the original album sessions and expanded artwork.

Track Listing

1. Intro
2. Clear Channel (Fuck Off!)
3. Life Is Pain
4. Burn Them Prisons
5. Gang Control
6. Super Tuesday
7. Via Sin Dios
8. Feed the Children (Books of Lies)
9. One Dead Cop
10. Ya Can’t Go Home
11. Rock the 40 oz.
12. Soon We’ll Be Dead
13. Gringos Son Puercos Feos
14. Operation: M.O.V.E.
15. Outro
16. Banned In P.C.*
17. The Christ*
18. Apple Pie and Police State*
19. Infested (The Lindane Conspiracy Part I)*
20. Fuck World Trade*

Garageland Mailing List

Join the Garageland list for the latest news and releases!

Search our store