Puscifer - Existential Reckoning (Limited Edition Clear Vinyl) – Garageland Print

Puscifer - Existential Reckoning (Limited Edition Clear Vinyl)

Sold Out


Puscifer’s fourth studio album sees the enigmatic vocalist Maynard James Keenan (Tool, A Perfect Circle) joined once more by core members Mat Mitchell (guitar/production) and Carina Round (vocals/songwriting), among others. Existential Reckoning is their first LP in five years (Money Shot dropped in 2015). On the new effort, Puscifer offer up another go-round of electro-arty rock tunes, which lyrically seem to follow the continuing adventures of characters Billy D, and his wife, Hildy Berger … with the former purportedly the victim of an alien abduction

  1. Bread and Circus
  2. Apocalyptical
  3. The Underwhelming
  4. Grey Area
  5. Theorem
  6. UPGrade
  7. Bullet Train to Iowa
  8. Personal Prometheus
  9. A Singularity
  10. Postulous
  11. Fake Affront
  12. Bedlamite

Garageland Mailing List

Join the Garageland list for the latest news and releases!

Search our store